3D Design


We believe in an up-to-date collaboration that is appropriate for the times in which we are. In an evolving construction world where there is a great demand for digitization, we therefore provide an appropriate solution to accommodate our customers. For this reason, all our projects work in a 3D environment

DESIGN

Design Model

On the one hand, we all make our models in a 3D environment to make our designs easier, clearer and more visual. This enables us to filter out design errors during design and thus minimize the burden of error in production. This means that production can be more streamlined, and that our deliveries can take place smoothly and on time

Design Model

On the other hand, our 3D design also has many advantages for our customers. They can revoke our 3D model in a BIM environment and with this you can visually check, re-measure, check 90% of the whole in the BIM file.
Customers who do not work in a BIM environment can request visualisations and visualize difficult situations with difficult construction nodes. conflicts with 2D architecture and stability plans also become clear during the design, so that a correction of the conflict can take place on time at the site

REINFORCEMENT DESIGN

In order to give our customers a well-organized whole, we also work out all reinforcement plans so that incomplete or incorrect reinforcement drawings become a thing of the past

Design Reinforcement

Our 3D design of the reinforcement has the advantage that we can supply the correctly drawn data to both engineer, customer and reinforcement supplier on which everyone can fulfill their task. The complete bending states and folding models that are pulled 2D from our models are therefore an added value for everyone to achieve a technically correct whole

Oeps, deze browser wordt niet meer ondersteund.
Verouderde browsers kunnen jouw computer blootstellen aan veiligheidsrisico's. Om de beste ervaring te krijgen met het gebruik van onze site, kan je best werken met een nieuwere browser. Klik op één van de icoontjes om een nieuwe browser te installeren.
Logo Qulaco - kwalitatief en g

3D Design

Évolution dans le monde de la construction

Nous croyons en une collaboration à jour, adaptée à notre époque. Dans un monde de la construction en évolution où la demande de digitalisation est forte, nous proposons donc une solution adaptée pour répondre aux besoins de nos clients. Pour cette raison, tous nos projets se déroulent dans un environnement 3D.

D'une part, nous fabriquons tous nos modèles dans un environnement 3D pour rendre nos conceptions plus faciles, plus claires et plus visuelles. Cela nous permet de filtrer les erreurs de conception lors de la conception et de minimiser ainsi la charge d'erreurs lors de la production. Cela signifie que la production peut se dérouler plus facilement et que nos livraisons peuvent avoir lieu en douceur et à temps

D'autre part, notre conception 3D présente également de nombreux avantages pour nos clients. Ils peuvent retirer notre modèle 3D dans un environnement BIM et avec celui-ci peuvent facilement vérifier visuellement, mesurer, vérifier, etc. 90% du tout dans le fichier BIM.

Les clients qui ne travaillent pas dans un environnement BIM peuvent demander des visualisations et visualiser des situations difficiles pour des nœuds de construction difficiles. les conflits avec l'architecture 2D et les plans de stabilité deviennent également évidents lors de la conception, de sorte qu'une correction du conflit peut être effectuée sur site à temps.

Nous sommes heureux de vous aider.

Qulaco est prêt à répondre à toutes vos questions, nous sommes heureux de réfléchir à votre projet et de nous occuper de tout en détail.

Geenrode 15
3980 Tessenderlo
BE 0648.679.976

Plan du site

Juridique

Suivez nous

Avec notre équipe de professionnels et notre flexibilité, nous sommes en mesure de coordonner notre production de béton avec la planification de nos clients.